Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Haslet

5 rating

Ashley and her team are very knowledgeable and extremely great with their clients. Great place to get a cut or style.. thank you Ashley for another great cut.

5 rating

Great haircuts. They really take their time. It's not about getting the most in and out. You want a great professional haircut this is the place

5 rating

She cut my hair and styled it just the way I like.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Chris E. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Ashley and her team are very knowledgeable and extremely great with their clients. Great place to ge"

5
Jim | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts. They really take their time. It's not about getting the most in and out. You want a "

5
Sandra W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"She cut my hair and styled it just the way I like."

1
Rachel M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"They refused to do the simpliest things. They wouldn't clean the back of the neck or around the face"

2
James E. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Way to expensive for my pocket ,I took my grandson to get his hair cut and the price was unbelievabl"

1
Ivy D. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Be ready to watch your stylist?s every move because they act like they don?t know what they?re doing"

5
Alan B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Anahil, is the one myself and my kids come to see and she does a phenomenal job every time. She is k"

5
Danny B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always great! My stylist Brie is the best!"

5
Jeff C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Alicia is fantastic. Listens to clients."

1
Richard W. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Last few times I have either experienced waiting problems, not enough stylist or the computer system"